Web Committee

Design and update STAND site by uploading minutes, presentations, blogs, collection assessment data, partnership profiles, etc and to inform advisory board of any technical needs and concerns pertaining to the maintenance and sustainability of the STAND site. Will also be responsible for providing bi-annual analytics reports.

Trevor Watkins – (Grey Alien Technologies), Chair

Chris Wydman – (Wright State), Co-chair

Michelle Sweetser – (Bowling Green State University)

Tamara Rhodes – (UC San Diego)

Cristela Garcia-Spitz – (UC San Diego)

Avery Daniels – (South Carolina State University)

Aprille McKAy – (University of Michigan)